We meet people where they are. Our branch locations are convenient and accessible. We are located within 2 miles of 98% of St. Louis city residents, and many other branches are close to the heart of St. Louis County. Click on any of the links below to find a location near you.

Our Locations

  1. Benton Park
  2. Downtown – Kingdom House
  3. Ferguson
  4. Florissant
  5. Flower Valley
  6. Gateway
  7. Jennings
  8. Midtown
  9. Pagedale
  10. Richmond Heights
  11. St. John
  12. South City
  13. Southtown
  14. Sullivan
  15. University City
  16. Water Tower – Grace Hill
  17. Wellston – MET Center

Downtown -- Kingdom House (Has become LifeWise STL)

Shared Branch Locations

You can also perform transactions at Shared Branch locations. Shared Branches are other credit union offices that are specially equipped to transact business for any credit union participating in this cooperative program.

To see a list of Shared Branch locations, both locally and nationally, please click here.

ATM Service