Membership in St. Louis Community Credit Union is open to anyone who lives or works in St. Louis City and those in Franklin and St. Louis County in Missouri and St. Clair, Madison, Monroe, and Jersey Counties in Illinois.

Membership is also open to relatives of those eligible for St. Louis Community membership – including your spouse and children, parents, brothers and sisters, grandparents and grandchildren, aunts and uncles, nieces and nephews, first cousins and legal guardians, as well as step, in-law and legally adoptive relationships.

To become a member of St. Louis Community, you must first establish a membership account by opening a regular savings account. The minimum deposit and balance is $1. Once opened, you’re eligible to apply for all other services.

Secure Online Application

We have invested in VeriSign’s secure server digital certificate to protect your data. Through the use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology, the standard for secure communications on the Web, your data is being sent to a secure database and is encrypted to protect your privacy.